Funny Heart

It’s end of the Valentine’s day,
And it’s really quite silly,
My feelings are switching around
Like a candy jelly.

I’m happy, SO happy
Then I’m feeling SO sad,
I’m gloomy, I’m joyful
Oh my goodness, this is bad!

heart.jpg
My body is clammy,
Then I’m in a deep sweat,
Sometimes I’m giddy,
Sometimes I fret.

I’m looking for comfort food
Deep in the fridge,
Often I think
I could jump off a bridge.

What is the reason
For all the above?
It’s Valentine’s Day,
And I’m SO in love!

WHAT IF EVEN IT WAS WITH MYSELF!!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

