LANGUAGE VERBATIM WHICH ONE SHALL ALWAYS REMEMBER!!!!!

As my eyes opened
I looked to the sky
The birds were singing and whistling by
My heart got thirst to fly

I stretched my hands
And as my pair of legs lands
I got out of the bed
And forced myself to go ahead

I walked out of my room
And saw a hand with a broom
When I looked up
I asked my maid “WHAT’S UP?”

My maid was in anger
She couldn’t understand my verbatim any longer
My maid was like in battle
And played with words like a scrabble.

It was the slang verbatim in increasing number
Which I shall always REMEMBER….

Leave a Reply

